Menu
Our Team >

iTaLAM

iTaLAM


Shoshi Becker
CEO

shoshib@italam.org

Yael Alon
Head of Content Development

yaela@italam.org

Liat Penso
Head of Marketing and Business Development at iTaLAM

liatp@italam.org

Dr. Galit Ben-Zadok
Assessment and Adaptive Learning Manager

galitb@italam.org

Talia Haimovich
Assessment & Measurement Coordinator

taliah@italam.org

Esti Schwartz
Europe & Asia Liaison | Techno-Pedagogue

estis@italam.org

Rama Aharoni
professional Development Coordinator

ramaa@italam.org

Einat Neumann
Assessment Team

einatn@italam.org

Vital Geiger
Techno-Pedagogue

vitalg@italam.org

Rosalyn Grad
North American Liaison

rosalyng@italam.org

Svetlana Juravitski
Former Soviet Union Liaison

Hagit Bar-On
Australia Liaison

hagitb@italam.org

Segev Moran
Development Team Leader

segev@compedia.net

Gil Levinson
Developer

gill@compedia.net

Hadas Yemini
Developer

hadassc@compedia.net

Maria Celeschi
Technical Support

maria@compedia.net

Livia Rosen
Technical Support

liviar@talam.org

Dana Guttmann
Accounts Receivable

danag@talam.org

Shoshana Sebag
Orders / Customer Service

shoshanas@talam.org

Smadar Eshel
Senior Graphic Design & Institute Stager

smadare@talam.org

Gilbert Durocher
Illustrator

gilbertd@talam.org

Osnat David
North American Liaison

osnatd@italam.org

Marina Rinfeld


marinar@talam.org

Renee Nutik


reneen@talam.org

Tova Shimon
Executive Director, TaL AM | Board Member

tovas@talam.org

Shlomo Shimon
iTaLAM Board Treasurer

shlomos@talam.org

Miriam Cohen
Online Course Coordinator & Consultant

miriamc@talam.org

Drorit Farkas
Online course facilitator

droritf@talam.org